Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Code Name Verity
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Elizabeth Wein
FICTION (TEEN) Wein, Elizabeth
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 4 copies
Live by Night
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
FICTION Lehane, Dennis
Available in some locations
The Expats
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Chris Pavone
The Quick Fix
The Quick Fix
The Quick Fix
Book Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Jack D. Ferraiolo
To Top