Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Killers of the Flower Moon
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2018
Nominees: David Grann
E99.O8 G675 2017
Available in some locations
To Top