Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

The Widows of Malabar Hill
Book - 2018 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2019
Nominees: Sujata Massey
MYSTERY Massey, Sujata
Available in some locations
To Top