Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.
Bluebird, Bluebird
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Attica Locke
FICTION Locke, Attica
Available in some locations
Chester B. Himes
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2018
Nominees: Lawrence P. Jackson
PS3515.I713 Z635 2017 (BIOG)
Available in some locations
Killers of the Flower Moon
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2018
Nominees: David Grann
E99.O8 G675 2017
Available in some locations
Long Way Down
Book - 2017 Winner, Young Adult, 2018
Nominees: Jason Reynolds
FICTION (TEEN) Reynolds, Jason
Available in some locations
She Rides Shotgun
Book - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Jordan Harper
FICTION Harper, Jordan
Available in some locations
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2018
Nominees: John Crowley
The Unseeing
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2018
Nominees: Anna Mazzola
MYSTERY Mazzola, Anna
Available in some locations
The Widow's House
eBook - 2017 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2018
Nominees: Carol Goodman
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 0 copies
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2018
Nominees: James Ponti
FICTION (JUV) Ponti, James
Available in some locations
To Top