Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Death in Mud Lick
Death in Mud Lick
Death in Mud Lick
Book Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2021
Nominees: Eric Eyre
Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line
Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Deepa Anappara
MYSTERY Anappara, Deepa
Available in some locations
Dust, Ash, Flight
Dust, Ash, Flight
Dust, Ash, Flight
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2021
Nominees: Maaza Mengiste
Phantom Lady
Phantom Lady
Phantom Lady
Book Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2021
Nominees: Christina Lane
Please See Us
Book - 2020 Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Caitlin Mullen
FICTION Mullen, Caitlin
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Premeditated Myrtle
eBook - 2020 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2021
Nominees: Elizabeth C. Bunce
The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne
Book - 2020 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2021
Nominees: Elsa Hart
MYSTERY Hart, Elsa
Available in some locations
The Companion
eBook - 2020 Winner, Young Adult, 2021
Nominees: Katie Alender
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 copy
When No One Is Watching
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2021
Nominees: Alyssa Cole
FICTION Cole, Alyssa
Available in some locations
Catfishing On Catnet
Book - 2019 Winner, Young Adult, 2020
Nominees: Naomi Kritzer
FICTION (TEEN) Kritzer, Naomi
Available in some locations
1-10 of 239 items
To Top